Marsa Sports Club - Image by Malta Cricket Association @MaltaCricket (Twitter)

National teams from Malta, Luxembourg & Hungary will fight it out amongst each other in the 2017 Malta T20 tournament to be held from October 5th – 8th, 2017 at Marsa Sports Club in Malta.

3 teams to take part in Malta T20 Tournament in October 2017 1
Marsa Sports Club – Malta Cricket Association

Each team will play each other twice in the round-robin league phase to decide the winners of the tournament.

Tournament Schedule:

Marsa Sports Club, Malta (All times in Local)

Thu 05/10/2017 14:30 MALTA v LUXEMBOURG
Fri 06/10/2017 10:30 HUNGARY v LUXEMBOURG
Fri 06/10/2017 14:30 MALTA v HUNGARY
Sat 07/10/2017 10:30 MALTA v LUXEMBOURG
Sat 07/10/2017 14:30 HUNGARY v LUXEMBOURG
Sun 08/10/2017 14:00 MALTA v HUNGARY

This Might Interest You