Bermuda Men's National Squad during a CRIIIO event at Somerset Cricket Club - Image by Bermuda Cricket Board @CricketBermuda (Twitter)

Bermuda Cricket Board (BCB) have announced the 15-member men’s national squad, that will take part in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifiers from Oct 28th – Nov 02nd, 2019 in UAE. Bermuda qualified from the Americas regional finals along with Canada, which they hosted in Aug 2019.

Bermuda are grouped alongside Netherlands, Papua New Guinea, Namibia, Singapore and Kenya in Group A in the Qualifiers. The top team from each group will advance to the semi-final of the tournament whilst securing direct qualification to the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020, with three more teams from each group featuring in qualification play-offs to determine the other four qualifiers.

Bermuda will once again have the availability of Delray Rawlins for the tournament after starring during the regional finals.

Bermuda Squad

Dion Stovell (Captain), Terryn Fray, Rodney Trott, Kamau Leverock, Onias Bascome, Sinclair Smith, Deunte Darrell, Allan Douglas, Janeiro Tucker, Okera Bascome, Macai Simmons, Derrick Brangman, George O’Brien, Delray Rawlins, Malachi Jones, Oronde Bascome & Charles Trott

Did you know that 20 countries have ODI status and 104 countries have T20I status? Or the fact that Scotland beat CWC19 winner England in ODI cricket in 2018? Or, Thailand will play in 2020 Women’s T20 World Cup in Australia? Or, Japan and Nigeria will play in 2020 ICC U19 CWC in South Africa? Most people are missing out on the world of Associate Cricket. Are you one of them? Follow us at or to get all updates and news about the Global Associate Cricket World and how it works outside the Test playing circuit.

Did you read about this also?  Fans want more but Star gives you only the Final
This Might Interest You

Have Something to Say on the Topic??