Terryn Fray and Dion Stovell in action for Bermuda against Kenya in ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifiers - Image by ICC Online Media Zone @ICC (Twitter)

Bermuda Cricket Board (BCB) have announced a 15-member men’s National squad, which will be travelling to Oman to take part in the first round of ICC CWC Challenge League Group B tournament from Dec 02nd – 12th, 2019.

The qualification pathway programme tournament will see Bermuda return to List-A cricket, as they take on Hong Kong, Jersey, Kenya, Uganda and Italy in a single round-robin group phase format.

Bermuda were recently in action in UAE, during the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifiers, where their campaign was albeit a disappointing one, and will again have the full availability of English County Sussex’s player Delray Rawlins for the event in Oman.

Allan Douglas Jr, George O’Brien, Oronde Bascome, Charles Trott, Malachi Jones and Macai Simmons have been omitted from the squad, that took part in the T20 World Cup Qualifiers. Janeiro Tucker, who was also part of the Qualifiers squad, will act as the assistant head coach for the tournament.

Bermuda Squad

Terryn Fray (Captain), Rodney Trott, Derrick Brangman, Justin Pitcher, Zeko Burgess, Dion Stovell, Tre Manders, Kyle Hodsoll, Onias Bascome, Okera Bascome, Kamau Leverock, Delray Rawlins, Deunte Darrell, Sinclair Smith & Pierre Smith

This Might Interest You

Have Something to Say on the Topic??

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.