Hong Kong openers before they take the field against Malaysia President's XI at Kinrara Oval - image by Malaysian Cricket Association // www.cricketmalaysia.com

Hong Kong team will be touring Malaysia to play against their President’s XI in a 4-match series from Apr 09th – 13th, 2018 at Kinrara Oval & YSD UKM Oval.

Malaysia intensify their preparations for the upcoming ICC WCL Division 4, to be hosted by them as they play these matches in 50-over format on 09th, 10th, 12th & 13th Apr.

Hong Kong squad consists of some of their current national squad set-up and the upcoming young talent from the country. Malaysia President’s XI also recently played few 50-overs matches against Sri Lanka Army XI to continue their WCL preparations.

Hong Kong Squad:

Akbar Khan, Kalhan Marc Challu, Adit Gorawara, Muhammad Umar, Shahid Wasif, Ehsan Nawas, Arshad Mohammad, Aftab Hussain, Sunny Bhimsaria, Tanveer Ahmed, Devang Rajiv Bulsara, Waqas Khan, Saad Mahmood Mohammad & Nasrulla Rana

This Might Interest You

Share Your Opinion