The All-India Junior Selection Committee have announced a 14-man India U-19 squad for the upcoming Asia Cup, set to be held in Malaysia from November 09th, 2017.

India will join U-19 teams from Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Nepal & the winners of the Western region Qualifiers to constitute the 8 team tournament.

Himanshu Rana will lead the U-19 team in the fourth edition of the Asia Cup, set to be held in Malaysia, from November 9-20, 2017.

India U-19 squad for ACC U-19 Asia Cup:

Himanshu Rana (Captain), Abhishek Sharma (vice-captain), Atharva Taide, Manjot Kalra, Salman Khan, Anuj Rawat, Harvik Desai, Riyan Parag, Anukul Roy, Shiva Singh, Tanush Kotian, Darshan Nalkande, Vivekanand Tiwary, Aditya Thakare & Mandeep Singh

This Might Interest You