Malaysia men's senior squad with T20I Tri-series Title - Image by Malaysian Cricket Association @MalaysiaCricket (Twitter)

Malaysia’s senior men’s national squad will be touring Nepal from Jan 09th – 24th, 2020 to play a OD series against the home side.

Malaysia will also take part in Nepal’s domestic One Day tournament, MM Cup prior to playing the matches against the national squad, as they gear up for a busy schedule in the upcoming months, which sees the national squad take part in ACC Asia Cup Eastern region qualifiers in Thailand and the all-important 2nd round in ICC CWC Challenge League tournament at home.

While the MM Cup matches will be held in Inaruwa, Sunsari, the one day matches against Nepal will take place in Pokhara from 19th – 24th Jan, 2020.

Malaysia Squad
Ahmad Faiz Mohammad Noor (Captain), Virandeep Singh, Bhushan Vilas Save, Sharvin Muniyandy, Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak, Mohamed Ariff Jamaludeen, Mohd Suharril Fetri Bin Shuib, Mohamad Nazril Abd Rahman, Pavandeep Singh, Muhammad Anwar Abd Rahman, Ainool Haqqiem Md Yatim, Vijay Unni Suresh Unni, Dhivendran Mogan & Muhammad Hafiz Mohd Khair

This Might Interest You

Have Something to Say on the Topic??

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.