Cricket South Africa will host U-19 teams from England and Namibia in a 5-match youth ODI triangular series from Nov 30th – Dec 10th in Potchefstroom, South Africa.

The tournament will be the final preparatory assignment for all the 3 teams before the 2018 ICC U-19 Cricket World Cup in Feb 2018 in New Zealand.

CSA selectors announced the squad for the series.

South Africa Under-19s Squad:

Raynard van Tonder (Captain), Matthew Breetzke, Jean du Plessis, Jason Niemand, Gerard Coetzee, Jade de Klerk, Fraser Jones, Wandile Makwetu, Andile Mogakane, Kgaudise Molefe, Jacob Miltz, Thando Ntini, Jiveshen Pillay, Hermann Rolfes, Kenan Smith, Mondli Khumal & Akhona Mnyaka

This Might Interest You