Jersey vs Bermuda - Official ICC image

Malaysia Cricket will be hosting ICC World Cricket League Division 4 and the event will take place from 28th April – 5th May, 2018.

Host’s Malaysia will go up against teams from Bermuda, Uganda, Denmark and 2 promoted teams from Division 5, Jersey Island and Vanuatu to form the 6-nation tournament.

ICC World Cricket League Division 4 Schedule – Image shared by Azwar @arawza (Twitter)

2 qualification spots will be up for grabs after the league phase for WCL Division 3. Similarly, bottom 2 teams will be relegated to Division 5.

Jersey Cricket Board made the announcement on their twitter handle:

This Might Interest You