It’s a norm for ICC to provide warm-up matches to teams participating in ICC Global/Qualifier events and following the tradition, the warm-up matches schedule has been announced along with the draw for ICC World Cup Qualifiers.

The warm-up matches will be played on 27th Feb & 01st Mar, 2018 before the main qualifiers start from Mar 04th. Here is the full list for all the countries in the World Cup Qualifiers:

Afghanistan warm-up matches: vs West Indies (27th) & Netherlands (01st)

Ireland warm-up matches: vs Zimbabwe (27th) & Scotland (01st)

Netherlands warm-up matches: vs Hong Kong (27th) & Afghanistan (01st)

Scotland warm-up matches: vs Papua New Guinea (27th) & Ireland (01st)

Papua New Guinea warm-up matches: vs Scotland (27th) & Zimbabwe (01st)

West Indies warm-up matches: vs Afghanistan (27th) & WCL Division 2 winners (01st)

Hong Kong warm-up matches: vs Netherlands (27th) & WCL Division 2 runners-up (01st)

Zimbabwe warm-up matches: vs Ireland (27th) & Papua New Guinea (01st)

UAE warm-up matches: vs Nepal (27th) & West Indies (01st)

Nepal warm-up matches: vs UAE (27th) & Hong Kong (01st)

The warm-up matches will be the final opportunity for all the 10 teams to acclimatise themselves with weather and pitch conditions in Zimbabwe before the main tournament begins.

Did you read about this also?  Zimbabwe to host ICC Annual Conference Meeting in 2018
This Might Interest You