11 Afghanistan players to feature in 2nd season of T10 League


    Mujeeb Zadran and Mohammad Nabi were picked up by Bengal Tigers while Mohammad Shahzad & Qais Ahmed were roped in to play for Rajputs.

    Gulbadin Naib, Sharafuddin Ashraf & Shapoor Zadran were picked by the Pakhtoon franchise while Rashid Khan & Najibullah Zadran were drafted by Maratha Arabians.

    Zahir Khan got drafted in by Punjabi Legends franchise while the final Afghan player picked up in the draft was Samiullah Shinwari, by the Karachians.

    Rashid Khan, Mohammad Shahzad and Mujeeb Zadran were earlier announced as the Icon players for the T10 League. The league will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium from 23rd Nov – 02nd Dec, 2018.

    This Might Interest You

    Share Your Opinion