Ajman to host UAE qualifiers for Red Bull Campus Cricket tournament

    Heriot-Watt will be looking to win the UAE qualifiers for the 4th consecutive time to represent UAE at Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals - Image by Red Bull Campus Cricket // www.redbullcampuscricket.com
    This Might Interest You

    Eden Gardens at Ajman will be hosting the UAE qualifies for 10 Universities, which will vie for the top spot and the right to represent UAE in the World Finals of Red Bull Campus Cricket tournament.

    The global T20 event for college students sees massive participation each year with Heriot-Watt University having won the UAE qualifiers for the past three years. Sri Lanka hosted the last edition held in 2017.

    Qualifying matches will be played on 12th Apr 2018 followed by quarter-finals on 13th Apr and Semi-finals/Final scheduled for 14th Apr 2018.

    Heriot-Watt University, American University of Sharjah, Birla institute of Technology and Science, Pilani (BITS PILANI), Amity University, Manipal University, Skyline University, Rochester Institute of Technology, Emirates Aviation College, University of Wollongong & Middlesex University are the ten teams, who will participate in the UAE qualifiers.

    This Might Interest You

    Share Your Opinion