Bangladesh announce “A” squad for ODI series against Ireland Wolves


    Bangladesh Cricket Board have announced the squad for the first 2 ODI matches in the upcoming 5 match series against Ireland Wolves to be held in Cox Bazar.

    Nazmul Hossain Shanto will once again lead the side after being named skipper for the ongoing 4-day match against the same opponents.

    The ODI series starts on 17th October with the rest of the matches scheduled for 19th, 21st, 24th & 26th. All matches are scheduled to start at 9am local time.

    Bangladesh A Squad for Ireland Wolves ODI series (First 2 ODI’s):

    Nazmul Hossain Shanto (Captain), Sadman Islam, Al-Amin, Zakir Hasan, Yasir Ali Rabbi, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Sanjamul Islam, Tanbir Hayder Khan, Abul Hossain Raju, Shubhasis Roy, Imran Ali Enam, Mehedi Hasan, Nadif Chowdhury & Abu Haider Rony.

    This Might Interest You

    Have Something to Say on the Topic??

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.