Hungary crowned champions of 2017 Malta T20 Championship


    Hungary were crowed the winners of the 2017 Malta T20 Championship after they registered 3 wins from their 4 matches in the tournament.

    Hungary, Malta & Luxembourg were the 3 teams participating in the tournament which saw Malta lose all their matches against both Hungary (3 wins) and Luxembourg (2 wins).

    Stan Ahuja from Hungary as the top-scorer in the tournament with 115 runs from 4 innings. Zeeshan Khan was the top wicket-taker with 11 scalps from 4 matches.

    For scorecards, please click the links below (compiled by Eric Balakrishnan):

    06th October, 2017:

    Hungary vs Luxembourg :

    Malta vs Hungary:

    07th October, 2017:

    Malta vs Luxembourg:

    Luxembourg vs Hungary:

    08th October, 2017:

    Malta vs Hungary:

    This Might Interest You

    Have Something to Say on the Topic??

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.