Cricket Finland men's national squad Logo - Image by Cricket Finland @CricketFinland (Twitter)

Cricket Finland’s 4-member selection panel has announced the 14-member squad for the upcoming ICC World T20 Europe qualifiers, to be held in Netherlands in Aug/Sep 2018.

Finland are placed in Europe “B” qualifiers along with Italy, Spain, Isle of Man, Belgium and Jersey in the qualifiers. Top 2 team’s from all three groups advance to Europe regional finals in 2019.

Finland national squad players were involved in the domestic 2018 Elite T20 competition at home, which was in line with their preparations towards the ICC WorldT20 Europe qualifiers.

Finland Squad for ICC World T20 Europe qualifiers:

Nathan Collins (Captain), Vanraaj Padhaal, Jonathan Scamans, Tatu Vehviläinen, Tonmoy Saha, Maneesh Chauhan, Peter Gallagher, Mahesh Tambe, Aravind Kumar Mohan, Hariharan Dandapani, Rubal Pathak, Shoaib Tahir Qureshi, MD Nurul Huda & Aniketh Pusthay

Finland Schedule:

29th Aug 2018: vs Isle of Man @VRA

30th Aug 2018: vs Belgium @VCC ; vs Italy @VCC

01st Sep 2018: vs Spain @VOC

02nd Sep 2018: vs Jersey @Excelsior’20

This Might Interest You

Share Your Opinion