Cricket Hong Kong have announced the squad for the upcoming 2017 Hong Kong Sixes tournament.

The Sixes will feature 23 games over two days at Kowloon Cricket Club on October 28 and 29. Hong Kong will participate along with Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, New Zealand, Bangladesh & Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC).
Hong Kong squad: Babar Hayat (Captain), Nizakat Khan, Aizaz Khan, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Jamie Atkinson & Tanveer Ahmed
One of the largest digital cross-border payments companies in Southeast Asia, which enables financial institutions, SMEs and individuals to make fast and low-cost overseas payments to over 50 countries, InstaReM, will sponsor the Hong Kong team in the event.

This Might Interest You