Qatar T10 League Logo - Image by Qatar Cricket Association @QT10league (Facebook)

All the 6 franchise squads for the upcoming Qatar T10 League have been announced after the player draft was concluded. The T10 League will be held from Dec 07th-16th, 2019 at Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha and will be broadcast Live on TV in the Indian sub-continent by DSport.

Barring few spots in some of the team list, most of the teams (Falcon Hunters, Flying Oryx, Desert Riders, Pearl Gladiators, Heat Stormers & Swift Gallopers) have finalized the squads. Each team will play against their opponents in a single round-robin group stage format in the tournament.

For full schedule, click here. For Live streaming app, click here.

Qatar 10 Squads

Heat Stormers: Manpreet Singh Gony (India), Mohammad Shahzad (Afghanistan), Chandrapaul Hemraj (West Indies), Mohammad Irfan Jr (Pakistan), Scott Edwards (Netherlands), Sikandar Raza (Zimbabwe), Fazal Zazai (Afghanistan), Mohammad Shahid (Bangladesh), Rana Naeem Anwar (Oman), Batin Shah (Oman) and Qatar Players (Gayan Buddika, Owais Ahmed, Raja Amir, Andri Berenger, Dharmang Patel, Imraz Rafi, Talal Ahmed & Afsarullah Khan)

Swift Gallopers: Imran Nazir (Pakistan), Shafiqullah Shafaq (Afghanistan), Luke Wright (England), Danza Hyatt (West Indies), Ansh Tandon (UAE), Chirag Suri (UAE), Ravinderpal Singh (Canada), Richmond Mutumbami (Zimbabwe), Kamran Akmal (Pakistan), Suffyan Mehmood (Oman), Jahanzeb Naveed (Pakistan) and Qatar Players (Zaheeruddeen, Inam Ul Haq, Sadiq NM, Zain Uddin & Syed Tameem)

Falcon Hunters: Hashim Amla (South Africa), Johnson Charles (West Indies), Salman Butt (Pakistan), Ammad Butt (Pakistan), Saad bin Zafar (Canada), Aqib Ali (Oman), Fayyaz Butt (Oman), Tom Abell (England) and Qatar Players (Iqbal Hussain Chaudhry, Mohammad Rizlan, Kamran Khan, Taimoor Sajjad, Murad Khan, Irshad Umer, Nawaf Pullangadam & Hussain Khan)

Did you read about this also?  Reasons for Live Stream or TV not being possible for entire ICC World Cup Qualifiers

Flying Oryx: Andrew Fletcher (West Indies), Hussain Talat (Pakistan), Krishmar Santokie (West Indies), Kennar Lewis (West Indies), Aftab Alam (Afghanistan), Sompal Kami (Nepal), Abdul Shakoor (UAE), Amjad Gul (UAE), Hamandep Singh (Canada), Bilawal Iqbal (Pakistan) and Qatar Players (Noman Sarwar, Musawir Khan, Asif Raja, Imran Ashraf, Jassom Khan & Bilal Butt)

Pearl Gladiators: Mehran Khan (Oman), Mohammad Sami (Pakistan), Ajantha Mendis (Sri Lanka), Sharjeel Khan (Pakistan), Malinda Pushpakumara (Sri Lanka), Afsar Zazai (Afghanistan), Aadil Khan (Nepal), Fahad Nawaz (UAE), Karim Sadiq (Afghanistan) and Qatar Players (Faisal Khan, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Nadeem, Muhammad Nafees, Qalander Khan, Philip Joseph & Saqlain Arshad)

Desert Riders: Sohail Tanveer (Pakistan), Khurram Manzoor (Pakistan), Amjad Khan (UAE), Ramith Rambukwella (Sri Lanka), CP Rizwan (UAE), Kithruwan Vithanage (Sri Lanka), Shahadat Hossain (Bangladesh), Mohammad Nadeem (Oman), Javed Ahmadi (Afghanistan) and Qatar Players (Awais Malik, Muhammad Tanveer, Mujeeb Khan, Muhammad Ikram, Himanshu Rathod, Adnan Mirza & Imal Malindu Liyanage)

This Might Interest You

Have Something to Say on the Topic??