International Cricket Council (ICC) have announced that the match between World XI and West Indies will be streamed live on ICC Facebook page. Check the match start times in various regions mentioned below in the article.

However the stream is not available for UK, Ireland, Caribbean and Bangladesh regions.

While the players from ICC World XI and West Indies are getting ready in about 12 hours from now, before they get on to the field at Lord’s for the Hurricanes Relief fund charity, the expectation and excitement to view and follow the match has spread worldwide.

Sky Sports are the official broadcasters for the match from Lord’s with them providing live action on Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix and Sky Sports Main Event.

Here are some of the local times across various regions around the globe, where fans and supporters can watch the match live.

Some of the major cities and regions across the globe includes London – 6pm BST, Bridgetown (Barbados) – 1pm AST, Melbourne (Australia) – 3am AEST, Auckland (New Zealand) – 5am NZST, Kabul (Afghanistan) – 9:30pm AFT, Across India – 10:30pm IST, Sri Lanka – 10:30pm IST, Pakistan – 10pm PKT, Kathmandu (Nepal) – 10:45pm NPT, Harare (Zimbabwe) – 7pm CAT, Cape Town (South Africa) – 7pm SAST and Dhaka (Bangladesh) – 11pm BST.

Charity Match T20I squads:

ICC World XI: Shahid Afridi (Captain), Sam Billings, Sam Curran (Drafted in England Test Squad for Pakistan in latest update), Tamim Iqbal, Tymal Mills, Dinesh Karthik, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shoaib Malik, Thisara Perera, Luke Ronchi & Adil Rashid

West Indies: 
Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels & Kesrick Williams

This Might Interest You

Share Your Opinion