Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) have announced the squad that will take part in the 2017 Hong Kong Sixes on October 28 & 29, 2017.

Looking at the tournament to groom youngsters in an international event, the selectors have selected upcoming young players to represent the country.

Bangladesh will play alongside Hong Kong, South Africa, Australia, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Pakistan & MCC (Marylebone Cricket Club).

Bangladesh Squad:

Afif Hossain, Saif Hasan, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Monirul Islam, Abul Hasan & Qazi Onik

This Might Interest You